You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Drama?

in #drama5 years ago

Dear @surfermarly I identify with your publication, I think we can be better people if we respect others, either personally or via virtual.
Virtual communication allows you to meet many people, who may or may not be your friends, but maybe that does not matter much when your message can reach and like others, also with it on your way you can find wonderful people who give you a word of breath or a smile
Since I was in steem a year ago, I have met many very kind people and the success of this friendship has been effective communication based on respect, cordiality and sincerity. I am delighted to have found you on twitter and instagram and to be able to learn about your achievements in surfing. I share a hug.
Good vibes.


Con todo mi cariño y aprecio: @angelica7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77