Banned from r/CryptoCurrency

in #dragonslayer6 years ago

I've heard of Operation Dragonslayer a few days ago. I am a fan of Bitcoin Cash and missed the opportunity to become a Bitcoin Whale, so I actually look forward to it. It would mean a new beginning, wealth distributed more equally (considering most of BTC whales dumped their free BCH), a superior codebase, and supossedly support from China, Russia, etc.

But if it will actually happen it will be IMHO the biggest "scam" maybe in the whole history of mankind. Why? Because all the newcomers to bitcoin and crypto would lose around 99% of their investment by investing in Bitcoin at its peak.

So I wanted to warn them to at least save their crypto value. But since I am also a capitalistic bastard (The Slovenian term is "Keš pička" usually for women but anyways) I decided to reveal only enough info from the chat with the Chinese Banker, that is enough for them to not lose money. If they wanted to get rich after the blast, they would have to pay for the info.

Fair? According to r/CryptoCurrency I was violating many rules in their sub:


I've pasted in many other subs:

So now I'm preparing to launch operation-dragonslayer.com

Hopefully as it is happening people won't downvote me again??

I'm also preparing another site, related to Bitcoin Cash that will probably be interesting to BCH supporters.

Sort:  

The code for the comming website will be hosted here:
https://github.com/jurev/operation-dragonslayer.com

Pull requests welcome. GL HF

Lol, BCH. Steem is superior.

Definitely buying STEEM after the big bang

It's not going to happen.

BOUND to happen (I have to write a post i'm fucking tired of this shit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76