You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Collectibles presents Jordan the Dragon

in #dragoncontest7 years ago (edited)

Jordan sounds like an awesome friend :D
Love the pencil sketches, definitely very advanced skills.
Also for digital part, I think you might like vector art. It fits the style perfectly ^^

Sort:  

This is the second time someone has seen something I did and mentioned vector art, I think I will have to look into what this means and why it applies to what I do. Thank you for the kind words!

Im not sure if this is will help:https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2008/12/20-vector-graphic-editors-reviewed/
Vector art is very good for lines and "flat" colors (no shading or minimal). The lines are very clean/connected and it is very fast for coloring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46