You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiment: Birth of a new Dragon? "Pet Dragon" Contest

in #dragoncontest7 years ago

Nice post! I like the details and all the wotk you put into making it a whole character. Do you have more dragons you made? I also like them a lot. Will see if I can join the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks jnart for your support! I have some other dragon drawings and enjoy drawing dragons but this one stands out to me so I decided to submit it. There is still time for the contest, so do join the contest if you have time. I have provided the link to the contest at the beginning of this post and also here: https://steemit.com/dragonartcontest/@kristyglas/dragon-art-contest-35sbd-prize-pool
Look forward to see your drawing. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56