You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Ball Fighter Z First Impressions

in #dragon7 years ago

Thank you for sharing! I find it so wierd that no one has ever managed to create something else then just a fighting game for this universe. The story line is so rich, we could have definitely had something skyrim like. Not that I want to rain on your parade because this does seem like one of the best dbz games so far!

Sort:  

I agree. I also think an openworld style rpg/simulator in the DBZ universe would do amazing. DBZ has a pretty large fanbase as it is. So anything can work and be appreciated!

ever saw dragon ball xenoverse 2?
I think the video game mentality is that americans preffer violence and japanese are more interested with storylines. That's why great RPG like 'mother' was never released in the US. The original Dragon Ball was an RPG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43