What is your experience with Steemhunt nowadays? Are you satisfied with it?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

What is your experience with Steemhunt nowadays? Are you satisfied with it?


DQmNfeZGkKQJBrXDkZptuzunaHT6hZKXvcGQFyeiWW4VweN/LP-7-logo.jpg
Image source: https://steemitimages.co​m.

I am seriously interested in your opinion, so whatever is your experience with Steemhunt, I really appreciate your feedback.
I am going to be honest with reasons/facts.
I submitted two hunts so far, but I am very disappointed in Steemhunt, so I am very dissatisfied with it. Based on my experience so far, Steemhunt is currently one of the worst dApps on the Steem blockchain.

Why?
Let me quote a part of one of my comments on Steemit to explain this:
"Even my hunts are ignored. I submitted two hunts. My first hunt got veryfied, but didn't received an upvote from Steemhunt.
The comment that says "Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!" received more payout ($0.22) than my hunt ($0.07).
My second hunt is ignored. No approval, no rejection, no anything. There are zero comments under that post. Absolutely no comments. So it is literally ignored. Totally ignored. And that is not the only post without any comment.
To be honest, Steemit and some associated products/dApps with it are a big disappointment for me.

What about you?


  • Steemhunt is the best dApp on the Steem blockchain. I am very satisfied with it.

  • Steemhunt is one of the best dApps on the Steem blockchain. I am very satisfied with it.

  • Steemhunt is a good dApp. I currently have only good/positive experiences with it. I am satisfied with it.

  • I have good/positive and bad/negative experiences with Steemhunt, but I am rather satisfied with it.

  • I have good/positive and bad/negative experiences with Steemhunt, but I am rather dissatisfied with it.

  • I have only bad/negative experiences with Steemhunt. I am dissatisfied with it.

  • I have very bad/negative experiences with Steemhunt. I am very dissatisfied with it. I agree with you, Steemhunt is currently one of the worst dApps on the Steem blockchain.

  • I didn't used Steemhunt so far, but maybe/probably I am going to give it a try.

  • I didn't used Steemhunt so far, and I don't even planning to use it either.

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

deleted

Looks like I am not alone with this. Thank you for the feedback!

deleted

Congratulations @xplosive! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Voted for I didn't used Steemhunt so far, but maybe/probably I am going to give it a try..

It’s awesome to see how fast you’ve grown your account in recent weeks mate. :)

Thanks!
I am trying to be active both with curation (upvoting posts and comments), with commenting and with posting.

Voted for I didn't used Steemhunt so far, but maybe/probably I am going to give it a try..

Voted for Steemhunt is one of the best dApps on the Steem blockchain. I am very satisfied with it..

Voted for I didn't used Steemhunt so far, but maybe/probably I am going to give it a try..

I do comment and upvote through the dApp but I have never done a hunt.

Voted for Steemhunt is a good dApp. I currently have only good/positive experiences with it. I am satisfied with it..

Voted for I didn't used Steemhunt so far, and I don't even planning to use it either..

Voted for Other..

I tried it a few times, didn't find it worth my effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74