You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 3: Do you give 1 Steem?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • No

Because I am already giving back to the community by curating people's blog posts and comments. In fact, I upvote only their blog posts and comments. I do not do self upvoting since 2018.03.20. I use my Steem to power up.
Everyone should do the same, and the Steem blockchain would be an awesome place on the internet. But nowadays many people are focusing only on their own blog posts.
And many more are leaving. The number of the daily active users is decreasing (dropping/falling). The greed and the selfishness of the people are ruining the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

@xplosive Thank you for your answer. As I understand curating does not cost you anything plus you earn with it if you know how to do it.
As long as the platform is not seen as a social one (commenting, upvoting) and people do not engage and are focussed on themselves or join because they need an income it will be hard being here.

Many left too because of the neverensing downvoting. Rich Steemians too. If Steemit does not care you cannot blame people for leaving. I hope that will change.

Happy day. I appreciate your added explanation. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65