You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much SNAX you are sneezing?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Sort of what I have now...

I have not had any expectations about SNAX.
I did not even used it so far.
According to snax.one, I have a missed reward of 1 388.8856 Snax, and an unclaimed registration airdrop of 50 Snax.
To use it, I would have to install the Nabla wallet, but my current smartphone (Huawei Ascend Y300) is not compatible with the application, and currently there is no 32-bit Windows wallet.
I don't know why they (the developers of Snax) don't put up Snax to the Steem Engine. That would be much easier for the users.

Sort:  

Its a EOS code-based independent blockchain I think... but I guess you are right, they could do a pegged version on Steem Engine. SNAX was not made just for STEEM, and therefore the not so-dependent relationship with STEEM.

But I was hoping to see more social networks being incorporated and it has been quite "silent" for the last weeks... So I am starting to wonder if the project is still in good shape.