How much SNAX you are sneezing?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How much SNAX you are sneezing?


75103hp8q4.png

Naaahh.. I am not gona ask you specifically of course! That's public... in fact.
So to make this poll more useful for me and many others, I will ask instead...
How WAS your expectation about the SNAX you SHOULD have received...


  • Above what I have currently, unfortunately!

  • Sort of what I have now...

  • Way bellow I have now =)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Sort of what I have now...

Voted for

  • Way bellow I have now =)

@upvotenev has supported you.send min. 0.01 Steem max. 0.02 SBD
you just rose a 25.0% upvote from @curationhelper in courtesy of @upvotenev.

Voted for

  • Sort of what I have now...

I have not had any expectations about SNAX.
I did not even used it so far.
According to snax.one, I have a missed reward of 1 388.8856 Snax, and an unclaimed registration airdrop of 50 Snax.
To use it, I would have to install the Nabla wallet, but my current smartphone (Huawei Ascend Y300) is not compatible with the application, and currently there is no 32-bit Windows wallet.
I don't know why they (the developers of Snax) don't put up Snax to the Steem Engine. That would be much easier for the users.

Its a EOS code-based independent blockchain I think... but I guess you are right, they could do a pegged version on Steem Engine. SNAX was not made just for STEEM, and therefore the not so-dependent relationship with STEEM.

But I was hoping to see more social networks being incorporated and it has been quite "silent" for the last weeks... So I am starting to wonder if the project is still in good shape.

Voted for

  • Sort of what I have now...

There is a massive supply. So 150K doesn't surprise me.

I have 1/3 of that... so I understand.

Voted for

  • Sort of what I have now...

2nd.of 2.

Voted for

  • Sort of what I have now...

I sort of shot myself in the foot during onboarding :)
It's more fun to trade crazy SE tokens

Voted for

  • Way bellow I have now =)

That's not to say that I wouldn't like to have more, but I've been happy with what I've been getting. It will amount to quite a bit if SNAX ever takes off. In the meantime, it's like collecting pine needles or pebbles. :)

Same here I guess. But I envision some other things for SNAX if they really want to continue in the business.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So, something more beyond essentially tokenizing all of existing social media and getting on more exchanges? I guess there's different things happening with it as far as wallets and such. What were you envisioning?

Voted for

  • Way bellow I have now =)

20k makes me think of all sort of near impossible possibilities. Say what of Snax becomes $1 etc.

One thing it reflects quite well... if you stop your activity... it really goes down! But I had also days that I was targeted with a lot of SNAX but because I was close to the "closing window", they were not counted. I guess some improvement is still needed.

Voted for

  • Way bellow I have now =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98