You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Parents Be Forced To Vaccinate Their Children?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Voted for No of course. Stay the Bleep out of my business, my health, my parenting decisions, and get rid of the death tax already, etc etc etc.

Its late so ill keep this short. There is nothing but shady dealings surrounding pharma and the gov. Forced vaccinations? Possibly for slaves or caddle. The whole medical industry is severely flawed and breaking there #1 oath "do no harm".

Sort:  

Hey, @weirdheadaches. Thanks for answering the poll question and for further explaining your choice.

It would be great if the government, and people in general, would mind their own business, wouldn't it? I agree that parents should have the right to make the choices they feel are best for their children. There are people who don't make right choices, and so the government seems more than ready to step in and make it so everyone toes the line, instead of dealing with things on a local, case by case basis.

The greater good seems to get invoked in these cases, and I have expressed a concern for my own youngest and unborn grandsons who can't get shots yet. I'm not inclined to force anyone to do anything, nor am I for something like isolating or quarantining those who don't vaccinate, but I would like people to be responsible enough to let others know if they're choosing not to vaccinate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67