Dpoll 2: Do you read the text of a contest?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you read the text of a contest?


There are many contests you can join to be noticed, engage to others and earn some steem, SBI, a steemmonstercard, upvote or token.


source

I know there are contests I find hard to join.
At times because I have nothing to share about the subject (Halloween for example or showing photos with mountains, sea, etc.) but in most cases because I do not understand the rules or can not easily find the rules.

By experience I know it is hard to keep it simple.
Making these posts are boring and you try to add extra information but all this extra information makes the total overview chaotic.

You can blame me, the fact I use a mobile phone and it all looks different or my lack of good English or...

My question
Do you read contests and if so all the rules or do you simply join and wait if your entry is valid?
Would you notice it if prizes are changed or do you simply join out of fun?

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND the latest update <<< please click to read.


  • Yes, but not the whole text

  • Yes, whole text, notice prizes and differences

  • Yes, whole text, notice prizes but not a difference.

  • No, too much text I join, wait and see

  • No, I dislike contests

  • No, I leave a comment only

  • Other (please specify thank you)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, whole text, notice prizes and differences

It is pointless to join a contest, if you do not read the text of the contests.
Maybe your entry will not even be valid, because you miss some parts (or the entirety) of the rules.

@xplosive It is indeed but it is amazing how many people miss a part of the rules. This can only mention two things: not reading or... the post is too chaotic and it is hard to figure out.

This contest took me long to understand. How about you?

https://steemit.com/@freedomshift/weekly-contest-what-does-today-mean-to-you-win-steem-basic-income-sbi-or-incinboost-shares-and-more-ccc-2-28

Voted for

  • Yes, whole text, notice prizes but not a difference.

Depends on my level of interest, determined by first scanning the text. If not interested, I stop there. Otherwise, my vote stands...

Thank you for your respond. I not easily notice a difference. My vote stands too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, but not the whole text

Thank you, neither do I

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, but not the whole text

Neither do I. Some give too much info. Thanks for answering.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes, whole text, notice prizes and differences

Great you you read everything and even notices differences. I lost trace if I see much text and seldom notice the differences.

Posted using Partiko Android

@olivia08 I invite you to have a look at this poll. It might have an interesting outcome for the contests we are hosting. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 3001103.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

An upvote for being a member. We grow thanks to you and... We are happy to have you and wish you a great 2020 @team-ccc.

@team-ccc To a great 2020 may we all grow. ❤️

Voted for

  • Yes, but not the whole text

Voted for

  • Yes, but not the whole text

Thank you for ypur vote..💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40