Have you tried to play Drug Wars?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Have you tried to play Drug Wars?


Hello dear Steemians!

Since that moment when DragWars introduction post appeared on trending page passed less than 48 hours.

But now among people in my following list and on rising page I see more and more posts about this new game. According comments of @drugwars trennding post even such people as @themarkymark @aggroed @knircky and @cardboard I think already tried or will try this game soon.
So now I want to ask you about your opinion about this game. Please tell us more detail about your experience in comment section.


  • Yes I heard about Drug Wars, but didn't play yet

  • Yes I've already played in Drug Wars and it's cool!

  • Yes I've already played in Drug Wars but I didn't like it

  • Yes I've already played in Drug Wars but my heart with Steem Monsters forever!

  • What is the Drug Wars?

  • I am a big boy/girl and I don't play in games

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yes I've already played in Drug Wars and it's cool!.

Voted for Yes I heard about Drug Wars, but didn't play yet.

Voted for Yes I've already played in Drug Wars and it's cool!.

Voted for Yes I've already played in Drug Wars but my heart with Steem Monsters forever!.

If only Steem Monsters paid me as much...

Voted for Yes I've already played in Drug Wars and it's cool!.

If you don't like it, I don't like you.

Voted for Yes I've already played in Drug Wars and it's cool!.

The game itself is cool. I first played it yesterday (on 2019.02.11).
I like it. Today (2019.02.12, 01:28 CET) I received 0.016 Steem reward from the game.
That is my cut based on my drug production.
The game is sending the rewards (cuts) to the players daily.
But the loading of the game and the website is currently slow.
But the game is currently in Early Access (V0.1.2).
I hope that the developers will optimize it.

Edit: After posting this comment I realized that the current version of the game is V0.1.3, and it is faster/smoother than yesterday.

Thank you for such detail answer @xplosive

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Yes I heard about Drug Wars, but didn't play yet.

Not yet! As I just came to know yesterday about this new game when it was hunted by @occupation at steemhunt.

Have a good day to you! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes I've already played in Drug Wars and it's cool!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59