Do You Like Photography ?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Do You Like Photography ?


Many people are fond of photography and also make it their profession sometimes. It is really great to see someone passionate about clicking images.

Are you one of those persons ?

Answer below in the poll


  • Yes I am one !

  • No not me

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Voted for

  • No not me

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Voted for

  • Yes I am one !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17