You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 17: What makes you feel good?

in #dpoll4 years ago

I like eating a lot though I know it's not good for my health. When I was younger, sports was my way of relaxation. Among other things, all I want in life is for my kids to be successful in their respective careers. That will make me very very happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@sarimanok Thank you for your answer. There was a time I could eat what I liked and never gained weight. It changed after my 3rd pregnancy. Since that moment the prednisone did its getting fatter job too. Before that time I used another brand.

The only thing I want for my children is them to be happy. I do not care about being successful. Success will leave one day. The chance of finding a job is getting smaller. I want them to be creative, have hobbies and interests, know how to take care, manage their lives with a little bit of money and have selfesteem.
Self esteem should not be build on a study or profession or career. That all will leave and what counts is what is left after that from you as a person.

Thank you for explaining. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71