Who Is Your Favorite Crypto Youtuber?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

There are a ton of content creators on Youtube creating content about crypto and I follow quite a lot of them in order to be able to keep pace with all of the developments, updates, and news about this space. I know most of you do too.

So let us know...

Who Is Your Favorite Crypto Youtuber?


source


  • Ian Balina

  • Crypto Daily

  • Louis Thomas

  • DataDash

  • Crypto Zombie

  • Ivan on Tech

  • Crypt0

  • Chico Crypto

  • Boxmining

  • Other

  • I don't follow any crypto youtubers

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Chico Crypto

There are several top channels - Ivan, Data Dash, Chico, Crypto Daily. But I don't recommend Boxmining - he is possibly a paid shill for Binance or some others, I an Balina was one of the first I ever watched but he is Ian Shillina now, gave me some tips for shitcoins that have been delisted from KUcoin so I can't even retrieve them.
I also recommend The Moon who does regular posts.

Damn, that sucks man! I used to like him before when I just got into crypto, he was one of the first guys I started watching and over time I replaced him with others and pretty much forgot about him until I saw him on Steem.

Thanks for the tip though, will take whatever he says with a grain of salt from now on.

Daily is hilarious. I watch him for the laughs, while I follow quite a couple of others for news and info.

I find I get some of the best info from Daily. He does it top notch with making the news entertaining. I feel like he is not robotic as some people who just give out the news tend to be. Datadash is another; he is a beast with market analysis.

I enjoy listening to bots like Crypto Zombie ramble on and on at 1.5x while playing some SteemMonsters. DataDash I discovered just recently when he started posting on 3speak; still got a lot of content to watch through.

Voted for

  • Crypt0

I dig his show!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Voted for

  • I don't follow any crypto youtubers

They all talk smack...

Voted for

  • Louis Thomas

Chico crypto is smart, Data Dash and Ivan are excellent too. Zombie is quite good (I think he gets his ideas sometimes from The Moon). Crypt0 is fair. Boxmining is dubious as a shill and Ian Shillina is no good any more. The Moon (Carl) and Crypto Revolution (Chris) are great too.

Ian Shillina

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I'm dying..... Almost fell off the chair from laughing too hard, so on point. He grew to become a master shillster.

Wow, thanks for sharing. I don't follow any of them yet.

Voted for

  • I don't follow any crypto youtubers

How come?

I rarely/occasionally watch cryptocurrency related YouTube videos.

Voted for

  • I don't follow any crypto youtubers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24