You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Your Favorite Crypto Youtuber?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Chico Crypto

There are several top channels - Ivan, Data Dash, Chico, Crypto Daily. But I don't recommend Boxmining - he is possibly a paid shill for Binance or some others, I an Balina was one of the first I ever watched but he is Ian Shillina now, gave me some tips for shitcoins that have been delisted from KUcoin so I can't even retrieve them.
I also recommend The Moon who does regular posts.

Sort:  

Damn, that sucks man! I used to like him before when I just got into crypto, he was one of the first guys I started watching and over time I replaced him with others and pretty much forgot about him until I saw him on Steem.

Thanks for the tip though, will take whatever he says with a grain of salt from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36