You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Parents Be Forced To Vaccinate Their Children?

in #dpoll6 years ago

If being unvaccinated could potentially harm other people or the child and the vaccine is proven to be effective with minimal or no risk then it should be mandatory.

I would go more into it but this is the type of subject that makes my blood boil. 😂 Objecting because of religious beliefs is more concerning of child safety imo.

Sort:  

Just as well you don't elaborate then. We don't want anyone's blood boiling. :)

It is a pretty touchy subject for sure, but I'm glad people from different sides have been participating and sharing their experiences/reasons, etc. I've been learning a few things, and I think that's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64