You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to see my Witness running?

in #dpoll6 years ago

I choose other.

I think at the end of the day it is up to you and only you, it's your Steem, it's your Time.

There's things to consider such as:

  • Is 100 Steem a lot to you?
  • Will Steem still be decentralised and run without you?
  • Do you like doing it?
  • Is it worth your time?
  • Is the 100 Steem deficit stressing you out or harming your mental health?

Probably a million other things too.

No one can really answer that for you.

Sort:  

I know. I was just curious what do community and my voters think.

My personal feeling is, I don't want to lose any witnesses, unless they don't care for Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44