Your Dice 🎲Game Of Choice

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Your Dice 🎲Game Of Choice


There are several dice games to choose from on our wonderful blockchain, and I'd like to know your favorite. Which do you prefer, and why??


  • Magicdice

  • Steem-bet

  • Epicdice

  • Other

  • None

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • None

I simply don't want to gamble. Too risky.

Voted for

  • None

Voted for

  • Magicdice

Voted for

  • None

Voted for

  • Magicdice

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Voted for

  • Magicdice

Voted for

  • None

Dice games lose me all my money lol

Voted for

  • Magicdice

But nowadays I don't play (bet) on it.
I stopped playing (betting) on it after I lost 8.64 Steem on it. This was 3 months ago (on 2019.01.18).
I am currently not delegating Steem Power to them either, but I delegated Steem Power to them in the past to earn MAGIC tokens.
I currently (2019.05.01, 10:08 CEST) have 37 400 MAGIC tokens.
I received 4.204 Steem and $0.025 SBD since the start of the daily dividends payouts (2019.02.07).
I prefer Magic Dice, because this was the first dice game on the Steem blockchain, and because we earn daily dividends in Steem and in Steem Dollars (SBD) for holding MAGIC tokens.
The rest of the dice games (for example SteemBet, EpicDice) on the Steem blockchain are just copying Magic Dice.

Voted for

  • Other

moonsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36