You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it cruel to own a pet?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • It depends, some animals are OK to keep as pets

Too many pets in my garden can be bad.
I'm just a pumpkin, but not everything in the garden wants pee pee on it. I can cope most of time. The strawberries get really pissed err... frustrated.
Pet raccoons and rats are scary, but I know they are not as bad as the wild ones that do that most damage.
Do people keep mores and gofers as pets? Don't answer that. I'm starting to think of my garden and that deviates from your question.

Sort:  

Pet raccoons, is that common? We don't have them in the UK.

Seemed like a growing trend for a while. They are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62