Will you CUT OFF your Penis for 1 million dollars?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Will you CUT OFF your Penis for 1 million dollars?


Ah yes, the penis. Rated as one of the most important part of your body after your brain. So... will you cut it off for one million dollars?


  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

  • Hell yeah, hand me the Scissors

  • Make it 10 million and we have a deal

  • Get out of my sight before I get violent

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Get out of my sight before I get violent

So I will have all that money and not use my penis? Hell no

Think about all the Bitcoin you can buy and you'll probably buy a prosthetic penis for like $50k

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

Voted for

  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

Voted for

  • Hell yeah, hand me the Scissors

I'll do it for less,too...and it will still be the only time when I made some money with it,and not spend..😎😛

Lol. You're scaring me 😃

Voted for

  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

Voted for

  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

What the fuck? :D
My penis (nor any other parts of my body) is not for sale, mister 1 million dollar.
Not even for 10 or 100 (or any other) million!
By the way, cutting it off would be very painful without using medication (anesthetics).

There's a less painful procedure that could be used 😄

Voted for

  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

Voted for

  • Fuck No, are you out of your mind?

never ever :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93