You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to improve the Steemmonsters reward system? (Poll + Small Giveaway #3)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Glad you tagged. I really do like the idea of different tasks like mentioned above vs. the win five battles and log out. I'll leave a comment for the author as well. I hope all is going well for you my dearest friend. Thanks again for the tag.
P.S. you should have tagged aggy too.

Sort:  

I know, I should have tagged both. I'm gonna go through all the comments first, and then I might do so. But we all know I'm not exactly aggy's most favorite person 😂

Thanks for the input, @johndoer123

I guess there's not much to say here, since i saw you already saw I tagged him. 😁
But i can definitely say you are welcome. Input in needed to get the correct output.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35