You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 17: What makes you feel good?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I would vote for sport, music, singing, dancing, calling a friend and going for vacation! 😊

Also, I find prayer and Bible reading a big help to lighten my mood and make me feel good. I would say that it is my best remedy! Hehehe. 😂 (I know that it's not in the poll list, but that helps me. 😁😁😁)

Sort:  

Bible reading, praying is "other" so in the poll too. Good to hear it helps. Food does not make you feel better?

Thanks for your vote. I hope you amd your mom are fine..💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm, I'm trying to lose weight so I refrain from stress eating. Hahaha! 😂

@gingbabida That is a good possibility.
I have it when I drive long distances in my car and am bored... The only time I am bored. I try to focus now on taking a deep breath first, next I drink two bekers warm water and if I eat no carbohydrates!
Good luck. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55