Sort:  

Dear @gandhibaba

BIG THX for your nomination and your never ending support. Absolutely appreciate it. Hope you know it.

ps. Please check out my latest post. Our community got almost 100 nominations :) Amazing, isn't it?

Yours
Piotr

Dear @gandhibaba

I'm quite sure that I already asked you before (hope not more than once) to support my little initiative so this request may not be anything new :)

Could you please vote on this dpoll for a friendly community, which Im trying to support?

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Please vote on "SteemChurch". I would appreciate your support a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54