Do you wear glasses?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Do you wear glasses?


Do you have vision problems or glasses for you only a fashion accessory or protection from sunlight?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I have contact lenses

  • Sunglasses only

  • I have rose-colored glasses and I want to go to the sea

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

in 75 percent of the cases

Voted for

  • Sunglasses only

Voted for

  • I have rose-colored glasses and I want to go to the sea

Voted for

  • Sunglasses only

Voted for

  • Yes

I am visually impaired.
I was born with Retinopathy of prematurity.
I have myopia (nearsightedness), visual field defect, dyschromatopsia (confusing the different colors and the different shades of the same color).
My optic nerves are not fully developed and as far as I know, there is no cure for my visual impairment, because it is congenital.
So it is permanent and I could even go blind over time, if my condition gets worse, but it has been stable for the last few years, and I am glad for that!
If I take off my glasses, I could not read the text on the monitor easily. I have to look very closely, so the glasses are helping me a lot!

Voted for

  • No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48