You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ฐ๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ณ๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ„ฑ๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ…‡: ๐Ÿ……๐Ÿ„พ๐Ÿ…ƒ๐Ÿ„ด ๐Ÿ„ฐ๐Ÿ„ฝ๐Ÿ„ณ ๐Ÿ…†๐Ÿ„ธ๐Ÿ„ฝ! (this week's prize: 10 SBI SHARES, 2 WINNERS!)

in #dpoll โ€ข 5 years ago

FYI REGARDING THIS WEEK'S PRIZE

As always, I (@stuffbyspencer) will 100% be honest & truthful in regards to dLotto prizes, and I am committed to giving out this posts' prize (check my wallet amount, I have the funds for it).
I am currently working on a better way to inform the winners of the prize, as well as slightly restructure dLotto's overall design + layout. Bare with me.

Prize will be delivered on Monday, September 2nd, and will be featured in the new "dLotto Prize Update" post. Thank you for playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45