๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ณ

in #dpoll โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ณ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฒ๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ณ

Sort: ย 

Voted for

  • i want BOX #2

Voted for

  • give me BOX #!

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank fรผr euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wรคchst und gedeiht.

FYI REGARDING THIS WEEK'S PRIZE

As always, I (@stuffbyspencer) will 100% be honest & truthful in regards to dLotto prizes, and I am committed to giving out this posts' prize (check my wallet amount, I have the funds for it).
I am currently working on a better way to inform the winners of the prize, as well as slightly restructure dLotto's overall design + layout. Bare with me.

Prize will be delivered on Monday, September 2nd, and will be featured in the new "dLotto Prize Update" post. Thank you for playing!

Voted for

  • hmm... how about BOX #3

Voted for

  • i want BOX #2

Voted for

  • i want BOX #2

Voted for

  • BOX #4, BOX #4!

Voted for

  • hmm... how about BOX #3

Voted for

  • BOX #4, BOX #4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45