You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it cruel to own a pet?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • It depends, some animals are OK to keep as pets

Dogs in gardens or on farms seem to be happy if the owner is taking care of them. I think they need space, and they need another dog or dogs to live with or meet frequently. Nobody should be alone.

Sort:  

My dog Xander (the pug in the photo). He hates other dogs. He only likes humans and cats. I have a cat as well 😂

But anyway, he does like going to one of the local parks and I walk him random directions around near where I live. He does go out in my garden sometimes, but he doesn't spend long out there, he always runs back inside.

But if you have a dog and no garden, like if you live in an apartment, you need to make sure they get outside time.

All dogs seem to be different. And all humans, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64