Thinking about powering down

in #dpoll5 years ago

Thinking about powering down


I am thinking about powering down while many others power down.
The reason I am thinking about it, is so I would have more liquid steem, which I could use to get tokens for further growth.
I would properly spend most of it on @moonsteem crash game to get tokens from the leaderboard as many others do (As long ad the divs is shit, then I will not be investing more into Moonsteem)
I did manage to get 4k tokens from the leaderboard and I have 17k tokens now. I do really want more a lot more :D (I have over 100k tokens as of posting this)
I am not powering down for (personal) profits, its for a passive income which would let me grow faster.
I have not sold myself completely on the idea yet.

Still not sure if I want to or not or if its even worth it. Powered up SP is so much more worth it in my mind x)

Can anyone answer why its a good idea or why its a bad idea?


  • Powerdown Yes - Why?

  • Powerdown No - Why?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

power up and upvote!

Yes! Gonna do that :D

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

I don't know..

Haha okay xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

I've been here a long time and the only game is to power up. The more that you power up the more STEEM you will earn. If you want any of those shit tokens you can delegate your SP to earn most of them but they aren't worth anything in the long run. Better of with @actifit or something that has potential to grow in the future. Keep powering up as much as possible and delegate out or lease out to earn new tokens.

I kinda figure.
Moonsteem which should pay the highest div is quite shit and its not even daily.
Actifit is amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

Because I want more Steem buyers and less Steem sellers.

Point taken hehe :D I have already invested 150 eur into steem :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Powerdown No - Why?

Those tokens are trash, better off keeping your Steem powered up and earning actual crypto.

Ye true.
Kinda figure it out since moonsteems pays shit even with the highest procent divs x)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50