Sort:  

Yeah, I seen that, that's nice! I don't have something like that here in Germany near my location. =(

You'll get one soon enough! I thought they'll never put one in near me, then the Poles (Polish) come and put one in and I was like well then. Also, they certainly have a good sense of humor from their web url here

Nice, I hope so there is one soon. Because currently, people here have to register themselves using passport and most people don't like that kind of stuff...^^ I know many people who would use it. But here it is a little bit complicated with law, I think. I hope that the prices are reasonable for you at the ATM near you. =)

[Damn Double Comment]

Seems reasonable, if it is possible to pay with cash... =)

Yeah, See rates on the S**tcoins site, It's about 5-6% buying fees and 2% selling fees.

When I have $3k spare I'll come set one up near you! LOL!

Seems reasonable, if it is possible to pay with cash... =) I'm not the kind of person who needs this, but I know some who would enjoy this ATM very much.^^

Yeah, only English CA$H money tho. Funny thing is my bank is very anti-Crypto and will close your account for fraud lol if you buy Crypto, but I took the money out of my bank account with them, then to add, came back and had them swap it for english notes lol

I have to use ATMs because I'm < 18 & KYC :(

Sad to hear that your bank is against Crypto. I'm at the Fidor Bank, they're amazing, I have synced up my bank account with kraken.com and bitcoin.de and can cash-in and out within seconds from Fidor. =)

One teeny-tiny problem: <18 & KYC ^^ (As Above)
and... I kinda sorta don't have a Passport lol

image.png

Also, now I've visited this I've got this creep on my FF start page:
image.png

Reward: -10 (LESS TEN) BTC

Yeah, sorry for that, I'll add some sort of picture next time. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53