Will you be at STEEMFest in Bangkok Thailand this November?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will you be at STEEMFest in Bangkok Thailand this November?


steemfest 4.jpg

Are you wanting, doubting, planning, hoping you will go to STEEMfest in Bangkok Thailand November 6-10 this year?

Write a post for this contest and you might get a good upvote from @blocktrades and find support for your trip. It is STEEMFest Contest season now!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-or-planning-wanting-doubting-on-going-to-sf-write-about-it

You have until Sunday July 24th to get your entry in.

And please let me know your plans in this poll. I want to hear from you.


  • Yes, I am going to STEEMFest for sure.

  • I will go if I have enough money.

  • I will go if I get get the time arranged

  • I am definitely not going.

  • I am pretty sure I am not going.

  • It is too early to worry about it.

  • I did not know about steemfest until now

  • What is STEEMFest?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I will go if I have enough money.

Hi @bxlphabet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.324 which ranks you at #7762 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 7753).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Voted for

  • I will go if I have enough money.

Voted for

  • I am pretty sure I am not going.

Voted for

  • Yes, I am going to STEEMFest for sure.
  • I will go if I get get the time arranged

Voted for

  • I am pretty sure I am not going.

Voted for

  • Yes, I am going to STEEMFest for sure.

Voted for

  • I am definitely not going.

I would not go, even if I would have the money and the time for it.
The SteemFest tickets and the traveling are very expensive.
I would rather spend that money and that time by doing something else.
I am not interested in SteemFest, and other real life activities - for example taking care of and being together with my bird - is more important for me.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes, I am going to STEEMFest for sure.

I am so pumped! The countdown is on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79