Would you pay a fee for a travel planning service?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Would you pay a fee for a travel planning service?


vw-camper-336606_640.jpg

Hi dPollers!

I am a computer engineer but I am passionate about traveling. I have traveled 20+ countries and countless cities in the last 4-5 years.

These trips require lots of research beforehand like finding the good spots, planning the transportation, making reservations, finding good/cheap deals on hotels, flights, etc.

I have been helping my social circle for their travel plans for a while. One of my friend suggested me that I should start a business for travel planning.

Imagine, you want to visit Istanbul on a specific month. You pay a fee to the travel planner service, they pickup the best time considering the costs and the conditions on the target city. They suggest you hotels, attractions and give you tips and warnings about the culture, transportation, etc.

Would you consider using that kind of service?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for No.

I dont plan to pay, I will charge money :)

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of emrebeyler.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for No.

There iş alredy tons of information on the web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58