You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 62: Do you know/use Steeming.com?

in #dpoll5 years ago

wakeupkitty, you've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Sort:  

Thank you very much.

And thank you for visiting my blog. Yeah, I wrote about this in 2018.

You are welcome. I hope the uovotes help you too. See you soon. 💕

Do upvotes count after the seven days? It has not been, unless if that changed.

@joeyarnoldvn I have no idea we need to figure it out.. If not you can tell me. I can change your link into a steem-bounty/services/forever one. ❤️

Thank you @artturtle. I wish you a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35