dPoll Post: Best Poll Of Thursday 06-06-089

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

dPoll Post: Best Poll Of Thursday 06-06-089


This initiative is to reward the best poll created at dpoll and a random voter on daily basis. Check out how it works here

best dpoll5.jpg
Designed by me, @akomoajong

Winners Announcement.

Check out the winner of the best poll of Thursday May 30th and the lucky random voter here

Selections

25 polls were created at dpoll on Friday, 11 more than the 14 polls created on Thursday.

Below are the selected polls for best poll of Friday 07/06/2019 (in an order of when they were created);

  1. What Topics Interest You The Most?
    Asked by @glenalbrethsen
    Link to poll

  2. Would you go for a blockchain loan knowing how volatile and unpredictable the market can be? Asked by @ifeoluwa88
    Link to poll

  3. Have you made your first post to palnet.io yet? Asked by @bxlphabet
    Link to Poll

Keep voting on polls for a better chance of being selected!

Voters Giveaway

Make sure to vote at dpoll and stand a chance to win an SBI unit.

One Steem account equals one vote!

Advert

  • Partiko rewards your activities on Steem. You could earn SP delegation from me once you sign up for partiko with my link

  • Get rewarded for your everyday activities with Actift

@akomoajong 07/06/2019





  • Neutral/None of the above

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thank you very much, @akomoajong. I really appreciate your support, and i will be back to vote.

Letting you know your Winners Announcement link is broken :(

Thank you for pointing out that fact.

It's because I drafted this post when I had not publish the announcement post and it skipped my mind to do so before posting lol

Good luck though 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @akomoajong I am loving seeing you here working so hard still giving SP to help minnows... I'm using partiko and I hope @partiko dev's get back to updating the wallet or we all have to move to @steempeak when it launches mobile app which is fine, it will have steem engine tokens including bitcoin wallets ... anyway I will be able to help with projects like these in a few mo this when I have a new job and can start accumulating more steempower

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @ackza thanks for comment.

I would agree with you that Partiko needs to update their wallet and a lot more. I am not sure what is going but I surprised when with their level of silence. No blog post over in almost 2 months!

BTW, I'm using steempeak and it's where I draft my posts. The interface is good and I love. If steempeak launches a mobile app, I'm making the switch completely :)

Glad to read about your plans. I truly appreciate you stopping here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62