A Review of my Activities on dpoll this week | Steem dAppsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

I just want to share information about some of my posts made through dpoll.xyz this week.

If you do not know about dpoll, read this post

I have created five polls so far this week. I have had a few conversations as well as learned a lot from some of the polls votes and additional comments.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94Wi9c7sckcogtYxZUCMZDdF5zmwoKUZWw1iZw1YDMLq33p3D4GSpz3CzvSn3BMn9D8qospTKaVPt.png
Source

Here is a summary of those I consider to be top 3;

A). Do you agree to Steemit Inc making a public list of all accounts owned and funds held in them?

I got this poll idea from a discussion which I described in the poll post and I also decided to offer an SBI share and a Steemmonsters card just to make sure that I got many responses.

Check out the post here

I had many fantastic reactions and the results of the giveaway is as follows;

@gniksivart won 1SBI share and

@vimukthi won a Rexxie Steemmonsters card.

PhotoGrid_1544666072055-1.jpg

B). What features will you like to see on dpoll?

There is always room to improve every dApp on the Steem blockchain and dpoll is no exception.

I noticed dpoll lacks some key features (which I suggested in the poll) and I wanted to get the opinions of other dpollers.

So, I created this post on dpoll and placed another Rexxie Steemmonsters card as giveaway in order to maybe attract many reactions. The giveaway is still on and anyone can still participate.

The ideas I got were almost unthinkable and I hope @emrebeyler and fellow developers of dpoll have read through the comments and noted some important proposals.

C). A survey to determine the range of active Steemians by reputation scores.

Yeah, this is another idea that I developed just about 3 days ago and so far it has proven that a majority of active steemians have reputation scores in the range of 50 to 59. Well, I fall in this category too lol.

PhotoGrid_1544954748432-1.jpg

Isn't this amazing to know? Check out the post here

Also, this poll is very much alive and you can participate in the poll by voting in case you have not yet done so. Simply click here and cast your vote.

My Stats

dpoll is yet another great dApp that is built on the Steem blockchain and is currently one of my favorites at the moment.

I have been very much active on dpoll ever since I got to know about it 3 weeks ago and my stats can prove this;

PhotoGrid_1544955705765-1.jpg

If you have not tried out dpoll, visit the official website at https://dpoll.xyz to check out polls and maybe create some.

Moreover, consider supporting the dpoll project by voting for @emrebeyler as a Steem witness and/or delegate Steem power to @dpoll.curation

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian @acidyo

My Affiliate Area

  1. You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain? Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  2. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here
  3. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website
  4. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets

PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 16/12/2018

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82