You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Would you rather posts on Steem never "expire" from being eligible for rewards?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes, I'd rather my posts be able to earn rewards indefinitely.

Check this out ..I have never tried it because I don't write good content..
https://steem-bounty.com/services/forever

Sort:  

@abbak7 Yea, this is really similar, although I'm thinking it would just be built directly in the frontend so it doesn't take any extra steps. I feel like I remember when this came out. I think they might have pissed people off because they didn't clearly disclose they were taking a beneficiary reward for this service, or they were taking too large a beneficiary reward or both. If it's the same service, not sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33