Sort:  

I only voted Yes cause I had no other options...and it really don't matter...if you push anyone,to show you something...you will never really get other then crap...wiseguys thought of it way,way ahead...what you get to see...it's irrelevant...

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I think you would have settled for "No" and yeah, you got a point.

Posted using Partiko Android

But, a No...is meaningless too
...

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I would suggest you read the conversation I cited in the post above and maybe put yourself in place of Ned and his company.

This statement Steem is not Steemit Inc nor steemit.com keeps ringing in my head.

No, can be a possible answer but I'm not sure why.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never mind...you won't get it...that's fine...
Stop making stupid polls!

Posted using Partiko Android

Noted!. You too, you shouldn't vote on stupid polls.

No hard feelings though . . .

Posted using Partiko Android

Wrong! I can take the polls, I just don't have to agree with the poll maker!
You almost wanna sound like Trump...no offense...:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42