Dpet Halloween Contest 2018 - Trick or Treat?

in #dpet5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I took a walk with my kids hoping to find some Halloween signs around the city. We were not disappointed as youngsters were painting their faces and wearing costumes. The kids were thrilled.
I was looking for something deeper than paint and plastic fangs. And I was rewarded. 🙂
In the middle of our favourite park, behind a bench, I found the spirit of Halloween. Check her out. 😁

WaterMark_2018-10-31-20-34-01.jpg
Huawei P20, f/2.2, 1/50 s, 3.81 mm, ISO 125, Photoshop Express edited

She was not feeling threatened or something...just stretching her back. So what can we do to make her look scarring? Digital art would be the answer.

WaterMark_2018-11-01-12-51-39.jpeg
Photoshop Express, DeepArt Effects and Snapseed edited

Which one do you like?

WaterMark_2018-11-01-13-24-54.jpeg
Photoshop Express, ArtFilter and Snapseed edited


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Fall (these being the theme until 1st of December).

steemit-border

Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The purrfect halloween cat! You just made my day :)

I'm glad you like it. She surely is a purrfect symbol for this celebration. 🙂

You were lucky to catch that cat but she's upset, I don't think she's ready for modeling :DDD

Cats are always ready, my dear. They are the definition of divas. 🐈

Well said, cats are divas 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88