Echoes-To tell a tale #8

in #dpatcher6 years ago (edited)

I could still hear him laugh
As I made my way towards the beach.
the sound was all too familiar.
this used to be my dad's favorite beach.

As kids we never really had much, dad was a carpenter.
I could remember the blisters and bruises he tried to hide from us even with the pain it never stopped him from tying my shoe

The first time we came to this beach was on my birthday, he had promised me a gift but we had no money so he took me to the beach instead.
I was only 9 then.1519317562121.jpg

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwn. Dad's love. Lovely post. U could add pictures to ur post to make it eye catching.

Okay I will

It is a best gift, being with your father at the beach, nothings compare to a material things, I love your tale a tell...

ps...you can edit your post, download @dpatcher photos its free to use..good luck

Thanks
The pics is a bit hard to download

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51