You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote Control Tool Proposal, smarter downvotes, more options and more !

in #downvotes5 years ago (edited)

As per link, bots following my downvotes.

I would like a way to block accounts following my down vote trail, if i chose to. Will your service offer this?

https://steemit.com/kampong-design/@bernardtan/pxjxwe

Sort:  

There is no way to block other users from doing anything they want with their stake, including automatically replicating your actions, no matter how much you know about 'dev'.

hmm, guess if someone follows me without asking, and i found out, i would turn my attention on to them lol.

😂 🤣 well there is always that option!

I don't really thing there is a use case for that, I mean you always want more people behind you. But I'm open to it if there is one.

i certainly do not want people behind me.

downvoted as i disagree with rewards on this post.

i certainly do not want people behind me.

But why not ?

downvoted as i disagree with rewards on this post.

That's fair

i was trying to make a point. If i had a heap of bots / others behind me when i downvoted you, i would not think that was fair.

It complicates my decision.

Edit: No point in fud. If on the chance this does happen, as long as i can come looking for you. lol

Mhhh, that's a good point. But people don't usually trail people anyways I mean unless you specifically ask for it, people don't do it usually.

yep! had just edited my comment above :)

And yeah, if some people do trail you and you don't like it you can always come to me and we'll figure it out.

removed down vote, upvoted sps.

thanks howo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45