You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I care so very little about Steemit or this account

in #downvotes5 years ago

You are like a child with an assortment of actual sock puppets, who enjoys sitting in his room alone playing with his pretend friends. ;) Prove me wrong. You can't because like all sociopaths you're a coward and live in "anonymity".

Sort:  

Art opium enough! You are the child! You are acting like a little spoiled entitled brat already! If u wanna be normal here then act normal. No more dictionary words! Don't harass marky mark and call him names!! He's not a sociopath, you are the one breaking the ethical rules of steem!

hi @coininstant I respectfully disagree.

I honestly do not understand how anyone can believe that markymarks original attack on this account was justifiable.
What ethical rules exactly do believe he is breaking?
If you like i can provide an extensive list of ethical rules markymark breaks regularly and has done for a very long time. I get so frustrated that so many people get taken in by him.
I agree that @artopium did not respond in the most productive manner eg multiple post per day, and much more after he was being attacked. But under the circumstances it seems perfectly understandable to me!

Honestly kiwi, i know exactly who you are, and you are the problem! Quit being an idiot and be will leave you aline! You are just a fudster so end your battle and start being more productive with tour time, or quit!


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you. But I've moved on to better things. I come back here just for the laughs. But seriously, I'm doing much better over at minds.com/artopium. Come check out my content there. You will quickly realize that minds is where I put my real content because it gets traction, it gets comments, it gets hundreds of upvotes, and yes, it earns me crypto just like steemit. Only minds gives you crypto for ALL actions: upvoting, commenting, reposting, etc. Steemit is just not a good place for serious content creators anymore. I actually used to post stuff my good stuff on Steemit but it got a big fat nothing burger. Even using the bid bots never earned me any steem beyond what I was putting in, and NEVER got me anywhere NEAR the amount of attention minds brings me. And it should be no wonder: at minds there are NO WHALES. It makes a HUGE difference. Come on over my friend. It's much better there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84