You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote healing post - if you are being downvoted by haejin, drop your link below.

in #downvotes5 years ago

Dunno if you happened to read my post a week ago but would be nice if all bid bots (those turned curation as well) would work together on sacrificing part of their CR ROI on countering the village idiots. Maybe you could have a way of talking with them as I think the community would appreciate it and if we worked together it would just be a fraction of our VP going towards it: https://steemit.com/abusive/@acidyo/here-s-an-idea-to-counter-abusive-up-and-downvotes

Sort:  

Yes and I agree with you. We talked a bit about this before the hardfork even and I honestly think countering malicious downvotes should be the game plan of any large project taking on “downvoting” as well. I think since bid bots were essentially part of the problem and now have been given a free pass to “curate” with all that SP.. it’d be great if they did something useful and not just auto vote people. I know a few have done so, but I would love to see more of an effort for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68