You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now you have killed another account of a very faithful Steemians. His heart is broken.

in #downvote5 years ago

very sad to hear that, many people leave steemit, even though my sp is small but still survive. but why so many people powerdown

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @tokepengsiribe

The point of the downvote is that part of the rewards goes back into the rewards pool so that it can be distributed to more users, but it is not the way it is now. Downvote is about to destroy more than it justifies.

you can read a bit on a post I've had before
https://steemit.com/downvote/@xpilar/open-letter-to-those-who-provide-red-flag-with-downvotes

okay i read that ...
I hope sultahaceh will come back again, even though I am from Aceh, but I don't know him yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes @tokepengsiribe,
I hope we can give our warm feelings to @sultan-aceh and that it will help him stay in Steemit

Finally I understood what had happened to my brother, Sultanaceh, after reading his writings ... how insolent they were

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sad to hear that, why they are so cruel, may sultanaceh return to steemit.com

i hope everyone gives their warm thoughts to @sultan-aceh so he will continue to join us in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34