Sort:  

And if not, he will be reanimated as Bidbottozombiephant.

Get yourself on the @ocdb whitelist and I'll help with some extra insurance. I tried already, but you haven't been whitelisted yet. You certainly deserve to be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've no idea how to get on a whitelist :)

They have to curate one of your blogs.
I dropped one of your blogs into their discord hoping they would take the bait.

Well, thanks! I never was an expert in promoting myself, so when people help me I am more than grateful. Let's see. I think things are changing, suddenly the one sided power play has turned into a real fight. I could see that @celestal even came on the trending page after being revenge-downvoted.

I have some people who do not post here anymore but has small stacks. I'll write them with daily downvote orders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74