Sort:  

I might now be the right person to say this to. I didn't downvote you, only made this post for everybody to use. But using bidbots is tempting, sadly it has also had a very negative effect on this site , almost destroying it.

If you just stop using them and try other means of getting attention to your posts you will be far better off. Commenting on other peoples posts is the best way to get attention. I just checked your profile for example.

Ok Mr. @katharsisdrill, for your back reply. OK then that may be my misunderstanding.
Yes it is I have realized that.Yes, I am trying to comment on good posts as much I can thanks a lot for your advice.

Sure! Hope you find your way here. The first time here can be hard without any earnings, but if you see it as a long time project you might actually earn a lot. Just remember to power up all you can in the beginning. People are drawn to wealth :|

Ya you are 101% right @katharsisdrill.
Its been hard time here Hope once this platform goes to moon.
yes I have to just increase my SP as much as I can thanks a lot for the conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64