You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we forget about those who buy STEEM in the market? we want to kill small and large investors with the flag war spreading like a wind on Steemit now.

in #downvote5 years ago (edited)

I want to talk a little bit off the post. Steem project would have lost his trust I think so. 2 day ago poloneix announced delist steem coin. What do we do now?

Sort:  

I was afraid it would come @anil566

If we lose confidence in several exchanges, it will destroy Steemit.
You exchange your funds to Bittrex.com

Can you tell me @xpilar who is founder of steemit or steem project, I want to talk to them

Hi @anil566

you won't reach them, but you can try @andrarchy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80