VIRGINS AND MASTURBATIONS...help if you can.

in #dowhatyoucando6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how was our weekend? Hope there were new findings about life? As for me I found something shocking. Didn't know a guy or a lady can be a saint or virgin at 25 years. Imagine the shock and surprise in this our present generation. Despite the sexual fun and sweetness, we still have such people at that age as ignorants? I met a guy who actually told me how desperately he needs a woman around him because he was a SAINT.

PicsArt_1466582654278.jpg

After being told, I was surprised to learn that what really made it possible this far was due to strict backgrounds which in turn made them to masturbate whenever they feel the urge to feel good. Now this is where I stepped in, telling him on the dangers of getting too used to the act of masturbating because once one gets in getting out becomes an issue just like lesbianism and gay practice. Why masturbate when you can get someone out there to satisfy your sexual urge?

Fred KD 20170616_095944.jpg

"I never chose this life for myself, I just found myself doing it, just found myself loving it and the times I try to woo a lady and she turns me down, I encourage myself with my act. I know it's bad but I just can't stop it." At that point I couldn't judge him but tried to understand his plight. I tried to envisage myself in his shoes to ascertain how hard it will be to leave the act.
Guess what?

Pamela 20170609_130749.jpg

I told him this and he felt a bit disappointed at himself and ashamed of even telling me but I assured him that he shouldn't be because in life, everyone has their bad sides but he was bold enough to identify his and try to correct it.

Maxwell Corper 20170817_105606.jpg

                              MY ADVICE

Pls don't be too quick to judge anyone because you don't know what they might have been through and why they are so. Also, be diplomatic in your words and try encouraging anyone any day and anytime. And to those virgins out there, I won't judge you but if masturbation is your last resort, pls look for a nice person to help break the hymen that's if you really want to explore your body.
IMG-20161017-220246.jpg

And you can actually change them if you date them. I'm currently dating my friend and he's been a wonderful mate. Felt like sharing this piece of information just to help and educate others who are ignorant and in the dark with no one to confide in.
IMG-20180107-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmmmm, I have the same confession to make too, am a Virgin too 😀😀😀😀

Hahahaha... hope you don't masturbate?

Nice but i have a confession

Hahahahaha... confess to a cute babe @michaeljohn.

Anyone that does masturbation is a child of the devil.

All sins are equal dear...but masturbation is irritating though.

This is what I call clear road nice post dear

hmmm, this is pretty psychological. Some people are afraid of losing their "virginity" and resort to masturbation which is absurd to me.

I agree with you dear

Now this is one bold bae for choosing a topic like this

Thanks dear....got no choice than to share my experience with others.

Congratulations @pretty-nelly! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pretty-nelly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55