Don't Believe The Market Volmageddon Recovery Hype - Part 2

in #dow6 years ago

Avatar Trade2.JPG

We are starting March off the way we ended February. 2 days ago I made a post stating I saw signs that was making me a non-believer in this Rally.

https://steemit.com/stock/@rollandthomas/don-t-believe-the-market-volmageddon-recovery-hype

We also formed another daily supply zone on the way down...not good. It appears we are going to retest the February lows.

If we retest the February lows, the DOW must hold at weekly demand at 23,500. That's also the 200 moving avg. Should see a push higher as Algos and the buy programs using the 200 MA as support. However, if we break that level, we are going down to test the monthly demand at 21500.

I'm not saying we are forming a topping pattern yet, but we are very close. Check out my other post that talks about timing the next stock crash.

https://steemit.com/stock/@rollandthomas/wall-street-secrets-revealed-3-timing-the-next-stock-market-crash

This post is my personal opinion. I’m not a financial advisor, this isn't financial advise. Do your own research before making investment decisions.

upvote banner3.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59