Hello everyone its time for Esport now!

in #dota27 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone @esportworld here and im planning to give more information to people of steemit about dota2 and after sometimes of other games like lol,csgo.

I will try to post some news of dota 2 transfers between seasons, some tier1-2-3 tournaments results and predictions, you will find some useful information about dota 2 gameplay too.

So what is dota 2?

Dota 2 is a game from valve - its free to play multiplayer online battle arena (moba) .

In last years cybersport/esport evolved to huge numbers and now in this season dota 2 have 11 tournaments of $500k prize pool and 11 tournament of $150k+ prize pools, young guys can now earn huge money and in summer at ending of season there is international tournament with prizepool of 20M+
Because of it now people can bet on dota 2 on many sportbetting sites so i will help you to know teams better.

All who are interested in dota 2 and esport betting you can follow me i will post more information about dota 2 in future.

image source

Sort:  

Cant wait to see more content from you !

if you are interested in esport,betting or dota 2 you are welcome;)

Love to see somethig more about esport @esportworld !

Welcome to Steem @esportworld I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi! You are a new member so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34