Sort:  

@markush
Ye knw!!! It took me awhile to understand the profitability in Crypto-trading. I see now tht trading Crypto can make us some serious m0ney! Forex along with Crypto-trading, is Dynamic! Very Powerful Stuff!
I could have taken profit from D0pE this passed wknd but I couldn't thk straight on what to do - keep it f0r long-term without touching it despite missing out on profit if it did head back down to my entry price(s) 0R take profit!
Now that I can think straight today, I went ahead and made a decision to take profits. Price is in an area where I can take $55 4rm my $20 investment ;) And this wasn't even planned! I was just trying to get my feet wet by having some D0PE on deck in case it shot up even higher. I love these types of trades.

F0r those of you who may be reading this and are new to all this crypto/crypto-trading, due keep in mind that I just took "shares"(coins) off the table. This is called taking profits along the way. I still have coins f0r long-term, it just won't be as many shares as I had gotten off of the lower price(s).
Now, I will use this profit to either wait f0r a dip(drop in price) on this c0in(D0PE) 0r I can find an opportunity with other c0ins on the market. And say I do trade with another c0in, I can then use tht profit f0r s0mething else while putting my previous profit back into D0peC0in when I see fit ;)
It's a lot to ingest when first starting out but once you get a grip, it's $imple- M0ney!

Nice profit.

maybe you can buy them back cheaper?

edit:

It's a lot to ingest when first starting out but once you get a grip, it's $imple- M0ney!

I agree big time, but im not there yet. still learning

So! I w0ke up 4rm a nap to see that my order to sell@a profit, was hit(691Sats). But I also seen that price had a nice quick pump all the way up to 1200Sats WHOa!
D0pe Spike_5-22-17.PNG
@least now i know where price is going in the very near future so, I will now look f0r a nice dip to get back in. Maybe now is a good time as it's rate is currently floating in the low 500Sats range down from 1200Sats.

nice:)

I buying dope coins soon. Poloniex should add them to their list

@markush
You have a Bittrex Acc.?

yes but I lost my password....

You can buy dopecoins there?

Better recover that pass and yes we can buy DOPE there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36